lesnowind.blogg.se

Frostfall vs survival mode
Frostfall vs survival mode






frostfall vs survival mode

I found a save I made 2 days before the CC release and everything seems to work fine now. Well, after extensive testing, I can say that the undefined element from frostfall wasn't link to my save issue.

frostfall vs survival mode

I'm not really sure it's related to Frostfall, most likely papyrus and the script in general.īut the only undefined element that show up in fallrim tool resaver are from frostfall. Hankelion wrote: I tried to get rid of the issue by updating all skse, papyrus and other fix, such, but the problem is still here. Bethesda should hire you, or pay you for your works if it's not alrealy the case. Can't imagine a playthrought of skyrim without it. Otherwise, great mod, like, really really great mode, should have been part of the game. I took screenshot of the undefined thread FallrimTool resaver find in recent saves I tried to made : Even when my save files are clean according to Fallrimtool resaver, the best I can get, is to save one time, and the game crash on the next save. I don't know if it's linked with the recent update, but since that day, this method doesn't work anymore. All I had to do was to launch Fallrimtool, and remove this FrostFall compatibility undefined thread, and for days, maybe weeks, I could continue playing using the cleanse save file. One of them was name something like Frostfall compatibility.Īnyway, after that little cleaning, my game was back on, no problem.īut from time to time, the problem reoccured. The utility found a dosen of unattached instances, and a few undefined thread. I recently discovered the Fallrim tool resaver, and use it on my save since my game started to behave just like I described above. Most of the time, I could overcome this bug by going back to an earlier save, but sooner or later, I just give up, because my last "clean" save is to far away.īut not this time, this year, so far, I manage to keep my game working. Which end up pretty much the same way, Skyrim starts to ctd when I try to save my progress.

frostfall vs survival mode

Eversince its release, Frostfall is in my modlist on every of my playthrough.








Frostfall vs survival mode